There’s the “Tao of Pooh” and then there’s the “Torah of the Dead.”

Tonight, 7:00PM Jerusalem time, 12:00noon, East Coast time, 9:00AM West Coast time,

Reb Moish Geller will cap off the Nine Days of Jerry, enlightening us with a Show about Jerry Garcia as Avatar, as Rebbe, as spiritual vessel. The Show will utilize Scarlet>Fire as the paradigmatic metaphor for the essense of the spiritual journey.

Tune into http://www.radiofreenachlaot.com and catch all the action. If you can’t catch it live, you can access it through the web site archives. See you at Show. May the Jerry be with you!

Advertisements