The air is crisp and clean, the sky is a radiant blue and the feeling is one of great contentment and hope. It’s been a long time since this was the spirit with which I have awoken.

Today I hope to begin the share with you the report of my pilgimage to the holy resting places of those great beacons of light of my people: The Baal Shem Tov in Medzheboz, Rebbe Nachman in Uman and Reb Nosson in Breslov. It continues to be a redemptive life trasnforming journey that pays ever greater dividends as I discover it’s refined impact. I pray that my words will be able to convey enough of its potency, efficacy and auspiciousness to touch all of you in a profound and meaningful way.

And I pray that some of blessings touch you as it has touched me and so many others. May we all know only goodness, sweetness and light and that if any darkness casts it’s shadow down upon us, G-d forbid, may the power of the light we do have negate and nullify the intent of the darkness.

Have a blessed day, y’all. Peace.

